AMC Logistics Worldwide English
















  About AMC

Nous ne sommes pas leader sur le marché par hasard! Chez AMC, protéger l'intégrité des expeditions va de pair avec un fonctionnement transparent et un service client de qualité.



L’Histoire d’AMC
Fondée en 1963 à Cognac, en France, le métier d’origine de la société AMC était l’exportation du cognac des distilleries locales. Nous avons apporté le concept de conteneurisation au Cognac. Aujourd'hui, nous sommes un leader international dans le domaine du transport et de l’expédition de marchandises dans le monde, en adaptant notre expertise sur des secteurs tels que les vins et spiritueux, le bois, le papier, le verre, la construction et la conception, les produits alimentaires et les cosmétiques*

Notre Approche
Nous sommes fiers de vous proposer un service sur-mesure et personnalisé qui répond aux besoins spécifiques de nos clients. La garantie que votre marchandise arrive à temps et en parfait état est bien sûr notre principal objectif. Pour l’atteindre, nous anticipons tout problème logistique qui pourrait survenir en proposant des solutions éprouvées et innovantes.

Grâce à notre réseau stratégique mondial de filiales et d’agent, à nos nombreuses possibilités d’entreposage et à notre expertise dans le groupage, nous sommes capables de répondre à tous vos besoins en matière de transport. Du Chili à la Chine, de New York à New Delhi, d’Amsterdam à l’Australie, AMC a des partenaires de confiance qui prennent en charge vos envois du ramassage à la livraison.

AMC Logistics Worldwide Francais

  About AMC

Founded in 1963 in Cognac, France, AMC's early roots were in exporting Cognac from local distilleries. In fact, we brought the concept of containerization to Cognac. Today, we are an international leader in global transportation and shipping, servicing a wide range of commodity sectors, including wine & spirits, wood, paper, glass, construction & design, foodstuff and cosmetics & beauty.

We pride ourselves on providing tailored, customized service that meets our clients' specific needs. Ensuring your shipment arrives as expected—on time and in perfect condition-is of course our primary goal. To achieve this, we anticipate any possible logistical bumps that may occur and offer innovative, experience-based solutions.

Through our strategic global network of affiliates, warehousing options and expert consolidation, we can smartly service all your shipping needs. From Chile to China, New York to New Delhi, Amsterdam to Australia, AMC has trusted, proven partners to care for your shipment from pick-up to delivery.

At AMC, our perfectionist nature means we're always going the extra mile to ensure our clients are 100% satisfied.

With customer service at the forefront of our business model, our skilled, multilingual staff is ready to assist during local business hours, no matter how great or small the request. Our proactive approach means we troubleshoot potential problems early on and keep our clients informed every step of the way.

Our soon-to-be launched automated, online tracking system will allow clients immediate access to check the status of their shipment, at their convenience, 24 hours a day.